Welcome to visit:Dongguan Jelly Garment Accessories Co.,Ltd Official Website
Service Hotline:0769-22019821 Collection Contact us Chinese

Jelly Interlining

Diversified, one-stop, 23 years of experience

About us
Contact us
Dongguan Jelly Garment Accessories Co.,Ltd

National Advisory Hotline:

0769-22019821

Fax:0769-81208123

E-mail:terence@dgjelly.com

Add:NO.1 Makeng Xinmalian Industry Zone ,Dongguan City , gUANGDONG Province , China

Company Profile
Current Position:Home>About us>Company Profile

Dongguan Jelly Garment Accessories Co.,Ltd


Diversified garment lining and embroidery accessories production enterprise. It integrates production, sales and service. The factory is located in Futian Town, Huizhou City. Close to the beautiful scenery of Luofu Mountain, the total area of more than 20,000 square meters.

Over the years, with the strong support of customers, Jerry has continuously innovated its management philosophy and constantly updated its production equipment. Under the circumstance of striving for a good development, it has gradually matured and developed. Today, Jerry has a Jerry Interlining Factory, Jerry Non-woven Fabric Factory, Jerry Adhesive Products Factory, and Jerry Wax Paper Factory. In 2008, the company established a non-woven fabric factory in Bandung, Indonesia. In 2012, a branch factory was set up in Thailand, and branches will be set up in countries such as Turkey.

As a part of the embroidery accessories industry, we provide you with one-stop procurement of embroidery accessories and embroidery production consulting services. With our 17 years of production experience, we give you peace of mind, real price, and thoughtful service. We always remember that we are not just selling products, but more about sales services.

As a follower of the garment lining, we are confident that we can satisfy our customers. Because we have domestic advanced coating equipment, we have a well-equipped production team, a sound service system and strict quality control. We take brand marketing as the development route and take "pursuing excellent products and building international brands" as the development concept. Work with you to the world


生产技术

欢迎访问:东莞市杰利服装辅料有限公司 官方网站
服务热线:0769-81208222 收藏本站 联系我们 English

东莞市杰利服装辅料有限公司

多元化,一站式,23年经验

关于我们
联系我们
东莞市杰利服装辅料有限公司

全国咨询热线:

0769-81208222

传真:0769-81208123

邮件:terence@dgjelly.com

地址:广东省东莞市大朗镇新马莲管理区马坑村新区1号

公司简介

东莞市杰利服装辅料有限公司


多元化的服装衬布,绣花辅料生产企业.集生产,销售,服务于一体.工厂位于惠州市福田镇。紧邻风景秀美的罗浮山,总占地2万多平方米。

多年来,在客户的大力支持下,杰利不断革新管理理念,不断更新生产设备,在力求良好的发展状态下,逐步成熟,发展壮大。如今杰利下属设有杰利衬布厂,杰利无纺布厂,杰利胶黏制品厂,杰利蜡纸厂.2008年,公司在印尼万隆市设立无纺布分厂。2012年在泰国设立分厂,并将陆续在土耳其等国家地区设立分厂。

作为绣花辅料行业的一份子,我们为您提供一站式的绣花辅料采购以及绣花生产咨询服务。凭借我们17年的生产经验,给你安心的品质,实在的价格,周到的服务。我们时时刻刻铭记,我们不只是销售产品,更多的是销售服务。

作为服装衬布的后起者,我们有信心可以令到客户满意。因为我们拥有国内先进的涂层设备,拥有技术精良的生产团队,拥有完善的服务体系,拥有严格的品质检控。我们以品牌营销为发展路线,以“追求优良产品,打造国际品牌“为发展理念。与您携手,走向世界



生产技术